Picture of Joe Clark
End to Visa free travel for USA citizens?
by Joe Clark - Wednesday, 23 August 2017, 07:46 PM
The European Parliament has voted to end visa-free travel for Americans within the EU.It comes after the US failed to agree visa-free travel for citizens of five EU countries – Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Poland and Romania – as part of a reciprocity agreement. US citizens can normally travel to all countries in the bloc without a visa.
The vote urges the revocation of the scheme within two months, meaning Americans will have to apply for extra documents for 12 months after the European Commission implements a “delegated act” to bring the change into effect.

Please Help.
Thanks !

I didn't find the right solution from the internet.